District Council of Cleve - Administration Staff - Discover the Heart of Eyre Peninsula

Administration Staff 

Chief Executive Officer Peter Arnold
Manager Corporate Services Nola O'Connell
Works Manager Ivan Noble
Tourism & Community Development Officer Bridget Johnstone
Administration Officer - Complinace & Goverances       Julie-Anne Kobelt
Administration Officer / Payroll Meisha Quinn
Administration Officer / PA to CEO Jodie Wandel
Administration Officer / Rates Belinda Gillings


Top of page
Copyright District Council of Cleve 10 Main Street, PO Box 36, Cleve SA 5640
Disclaimer|Privacy|Credits|Site MapEmail: council@cleve.sa.gov.au| Phone: (08) 8628 2004 | Fax: (08) 8628 2428
District Council of Cleve - Discover the Heart of Eyre Peninsula