Council Employees 

Council Employees

 

Administration Staff

 

 

Peter Arnold
Peter Arnold
Chief Executive Officer
0428 282 337
peter@cleve.sa.gov.au
Nola O'Connell
Nola O'Connell
Manager Corporate Services
0438 400 655
nola@cleve.sa.gov.au
Ivan Noble
Ivan Noble
Works Manager
0429 060 001
ivan@cleve.sa.gov.au
Meisha Quinn
Meisha Quinn
Senior Administration Officer - Payroll & Accounts
meisha@cleve.sa.gov.au
Julie-Ann Kobelt
Julie-Ann Kobelt
Administration Officer - Compliance & Governance
julie-ann@cleve.sa.gov.au
Bridget Johnstone
Bridget Johnstone
Tourism & Community Development Officer
bridget@cleve.sa.gov.au
 
Position Vacant
Administration Officer - Rates
Jodie Wandel
Jodie Wandel
Administration Officer - Personal Assistant to Chief Executive Officer
jodie@cleve.sa.gov.au
 
 
 

Work Staff

 

 

Grant Crosby
Grant Crosby
Assistant Works Manager
0427 282 707

grant@cleve.sa.gov.au
 
Nathan Gillings
Construction/Maintenance Worker - Team Leader 0407 393 952
 
Brian Carlaw
Leading Construction Worker
 
Craig Chesson
Construction/Maintenance Worker
 
Kenneth Hartwig
Construction/Maintenance Worker
 
Matthew Furnell
Construction/Maintenace Worker
 
Nathan Gillings
Construction/Maintenance Worker
 
Patrick O'Connell
Construction/Maintenance Worker
 
Robert Haines
Construction/Maintenance Worker
 
Shane Duncan
Construction/Maintenance Worker
 
Paul Cox
Construction/Maintenance Worker
 
Roy Jackson
Patrol Grading
 
Shaun Stringer
Patrol Grading
 
Edward Strawbridge
Patrol Grading
 
Neville White
Mechanic
  Works Staff 2016
 
 
 
 

Other Staff

 

 

 
Donna Hattan
Environmental Health Officer
 
Laurie Collins (District Council of Kimba)
Building Inspector
08 8688 2976 or 0428 882 976
 
Peter Harmer (Consultant)
Building Surveyor (Engineering)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of page
Copyright District Council of Cleve 10 Main Street, PO Box 36, Cleve SA 5640
Disclaimer|Privacy|Credits|Site MapEmail: council@cleve.sa.gov.au| Phone: (08) 8628 2004 | Fax: (08) 8628 2428
District Council of Cleve - Discover the Heart of Eyre Peninsula
Navigation